• 1 – Otra Botella – Evidence ft. Voz a Voz
  • 2 – Madre – Erickson El Genio
  • 3 – Regresa A Mi – Rodi-go ft. Dj Paso
  • 4 – Nunca Pensé – Ander
  • 5 - TODAVIA TE AMO - Elvin
  • 6 – Enamorado De Ti – Bercy
  • 7 – Cuando El Amor Acaba – Cuto Olaya
  • 8 – Mi Hermoso Amor – Erickson El Genio
  • 9 – Matame – Jhonny Evidence
  • 10 – Estoy Muriendo – Voz a Voz ft. Marisabel
  • 11 – Estar Contigo – Juan Manuel
  • 12 – Llora Corazon – El Gongui
  • 13 – Me Dejaste Caer – Raphy Life
  • 14 – No Crees En El Amor – Jefry


milano latin festival


The Bachata Summer Compilation is here to enrich the 2018 Milan Latin Festival with its publication entirely dedicated to the this year’s event.

This year, the familiar summer event celebrating the art and culture of the South American continent presents a collection of bachata’s available for its audience in an elegant CD.

Homogeneous in its uniqueness and diversified in its details, the Bachata Summer Compilation contains 14 songs, characterised by Dominican rhythms that perfectly create the stimulating and carefree Caribbean atmosphere that all dancers love.

Having become a consolidated musical reality, bachata has evolved into numerous trends and stylistic influences to meet the needs of the most passionate dancers; this edition brings us closer to the origins, with a purer sound, where simplicity and immediacy prevail over modern sounds.

It’s a must-have record for your personal disco at home, to bring back the memories of the wonderful evenings that will take place at the 2018 Milan Latin Festival.

The Milan Latin Festival Special Edition Bachata Summer Compilation, … it will be available in physical format at the event starting from June 15, 2018.

For more information visit www.milanolatinfestival.it .

Press release: I Art Communication.